Connect with us


TY Bello Drops New Album, ‘Africa Awake’



TY Bello Drops New Album, ‘Africa Awake’

TY Bello returns with a brand new album titled “Africa Awake“, featuring gospel minister, Nathaniel Bassey, Folabi Nuel and Nosa.

The album houses 11-tracks such as “Our King“, “Bring Us Together“, “We Raise Our Voices“, “In Your Majesty“.

“Africa Awake” follows up on her previous album “The Morning Songbook” which dropped in 2014.

Listen to the album below:

READ ALSO  Nathaniel Bassey Drops ‘Hungry For You’ Flick Off Latest Album
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Us on Facebook

Get Stories Via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe Celebrity Gig Magazine and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 228,488 other subscribers


%d bloggers like this: